Standing Committee

† †

The Standing Committee is the Oxford Union Society's governing body. It meets at 4pm on Monday in term, in the Presidentís Office, and is chaired by the President. All business except in-camera business is open to members. Members of Standing Committee can be contacted as follows.

 

The President
Michael Li, Magdalen College
president@oxford-union.org

 
The Librarian

Henry Kitchen, Exeter College

librarian@oxford-union.org


The Treasurer
Laali Vadlamani, Trinity College
treasurer@oxford-union.org

The Secretary
Maan Al-Yasiri, Brasenose College
secretary@oxford-union.org

The President-Elect
Chris Zabilowicz, Worcester College
president-elect@oxford-union.org

The Librarian-Elect
Melissa Hinkley, Keble College
librarian-elect@oxford-union.org


The Treasurer-Elect
Gui Cavalcanti, Pembroke College
treasurer-elect@oxford-union.org

 

Standing Committee Elected Members:

Stephen Horvath, New College

Minal Haq, Christ Church

Sabriyah Saeed, Somerville College

Myah Popat, Pembroke College

Andrew Ng, Hertford College

 

 

The Chair of Consultative Committee

Daniel Wilkinson, Oriel College
ccc@oxford-union.org


The Returning Officer

Alastair Graham, St John's College
ro@oxford-union.org

The Senior Treasurer
Stephen Dixon (Cantab.)

The Senior Librarian

Sean Power, Oriel

The Bursar

Lindsey B Warne

bursar@oxford-union.org
 

Term Card

calendar illustration

If you have any questions or requests about this term please do not hesitate to get in touch at president@oxford-union.org. You can join all year round, so if you're not a member yet - don't worry as it's not too late!