Standing Committee

† †

The Standing Committee is the Oxford Union Society's governing body. It meets at 4pm on Monday in term, in the Presidentís Office, and is chaired by the President. All business except in-camera business is open to members. Members of Standing Committee can be contacted as follows.

 

The President
Noah Lachs, Lincoln College
president@oxford-union.org

 
The Librarian

Fran Varley, Somerville College

librarian@oxford-union.org


The Treasurer
Michael Li, Magdalen College
treasurer@oxford-union.org

The Secretary
Mark Fischel, Balliol College
secretary@oxford-union.org

The President-Elect
Nikolay Koshikov, Exeter College
president-elect@oxford-union.org

The Librarian-Elect
Christian Zabilowicz, Worcester College
librarian-elect@oxford-union.org


The Treasurer-Elect
Will Barnes, Hertford College
treasurer-elect@oxford-union.org

 

Standing Committee Elected Members:

Owen Rapaport, New College

Laali Vadlamani, Trinity College

Kriti Joshi, Hertford College

Elizabeth Webb, Regent's Park College

Jack Woollett, Pembroke College

 

 

The Chair of Consultative Committee

Calum Neil, Magdalen College
ccc@oxford-union.org


The Returning Officer

Jamie Lagerberg, Corpus Christi College
ro@oxford-union.org

The Senior Treasurer
Stephen Dixon (Cantab.)

The Senior Librarian

Sean Power, Oriel

The Bursar

Lindsey B Warne

bursar@oxford-union.org
 

Term Card

calendar illustration

If you have any questions or requests about this term please do not hesitate to get in touch at president@oxford-union.org. You can join all year round, so if you're not a member yet - don't worry as it's not too late!