Standing Committee

† †

The Standing Committee is the Oxford Union Society's governing body. It meets at 4pm on Monday in term, in the Presidentís Office, and is chaired by the President. All business except in-camera business is open to members. Members of Standing Committee can be contacted as follows.

 

The President
Stuart Webber, Somerville College
president@oxford-union.org

 
The Librarian

Niamh Coote, Pembroke College

librarian@oxford-union.org

The Treasurer
Noah Lachs, Lincoln College
treasurer@oxford-union.org

The Secretary
Henna Dattani, Brasenose College
secretary@oxford-union.org

The President-Elect
Robert Harris, New College
president-elect@oxford-union.org

The Librarian-Elect
Ssuuna Golooba-Mutebi, St John's College
librarian-elect@oxford-union.org


The Treasurer-Elect
Nikolay Koshkov, Exeter College
treasurer-elect@oxford-union.org

 

Standing Committee Elected Members:

Ellen Milligan, St Catherine's College

Jaskaran Rajput, Christ Church College

Edward Grigg, New College

Frances Varley, Somerville College

Tycho Onnasch, St Edmund's Hall

 

 

The Chair of Consultative Committee

Michael Li, Magdalen College
ccc@oxford-union.org


The Returning Officer

Robert Boissonneault, Keble College
ro@oxford-union.org

The Senior Treasurer
Stephen Dixon (Cantab.)

The Senior Librarian

Sean Power, Oriel

The Bursar

Lindsey B Warne

bursar@oxford-union.org
 

Term Card

calendar illustration

If you have any questions or requests about this term please do not hesitate to get in touch at president@oxford-union.org. You can join all year round, so if you're not a member yet - don't worry as it's not too late!