Appointed Officials


Chief of Staff 

Kaleem Hawa, Lincoln College


Press Officer

Thomas Munro, Corpus Christi College

Access Officers

Alex Yeandle, St Hugh's College

Carolina Earle, Pembroke College

Women's Officer

Alexandra Galloway, Magdalen College 


LGBTQIA+ Officer

Brian Wong, Pembroke College 


Ethnic Minorities Officer

Wesley Zhang, Harris Manchester College 

Disabilities Officer

Victoria Strutt, St Anne's College


Graduate Officer

Oliver Woodhall, St Edmund Hall


International Officer

Célia Depommier-Cotton, Oriel College

Brookes Officer

Oxford Brookes


Guest Liaison Officers

Anna Bozzo, St John's College

Hannah Burrows, Jesus College

Grace Cleary, St Hugh's College

Emily Dillistone, Worcester College

Max Gordon, Merton College

Belinda Gurung, Worcester College

Rio Hoe, Harris Manchester College

John Hutton, Lady Margaret Hall

Daniel Lande, Oriel College

Paula Melendez, St Antony's College

Calum Neil, Magdalen College

Dom Norcliffe-Brown, St Catherine's College

David Parton, St Hilda's College

Oliver Phillips, Lady Margaret Hall

Marie-Therese Png, St Hugh's College

Sophie Tillman, Lady Margaret Hall

Esben Wilken, Keble College










Term Card

calendar illustration

If you have any questions or requests about this term please do not hesitate to get in touch at You can join all year round, so if you're not a member yet - don't worry as it's not too late!